The Asian Trade Centre has been very active in the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) trade negotiations.  RCEP will bring together 16 countries in Asia:  10 members of ASEAN plus China, South Korea, Japan, India, Australia and New Zealand.  

For specific policy inputs to RCEP negotiations, please see our Policy Briefs. We are on the ground at all RCEP negotiation rounds.

If you or your company would like to discuss possible benefits that arise from RCEP, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are very much looking forward the conclusion of RCEP.